Skip To Main Content

Monomoy Regional High School Construction Project Overview

Building Committee Members

Carla Blanchard, Ed.D. Director of Curriculum, MRSD
Jim Blanchfield, Engineer, Chatham
Bill Bystrom, Community Member, Chatham
Bill Burkhead, Principal, Monomoy Regional High School
Chris Cannon, Architect, Chatham
Scott Carpenter, Superintendent, MRSD
Paul Funk, Retired School Business Manager, Harwich
Joan Goggin, Director of Student Services, MRSD
Kathleen Isernio, Business Manager, MRSD
Rick Travers, Facilities Director, MRSD
David Morand, Structural Engineer, Harwich
Mike Newby, MA College of Art & Design, Chatham
Terry Russell, Monomoy Regional School Committee, Harwich
Leslie Schneeberger, Architect, Harwich
Allin Thompson, Harwich High School Building Needs, Chairman
Craig Vokey, Community Member, Chatham
Peter Wall, Capital Outlay Committee, Harwich
Bruce Young, Harwich Fire Department
Ed McManus, Selectman, Town of Harwich
David Whitcomb, Former Selectman, Town of Chatham

Project Team

Bill Peters, Project Manager, Mount Vernon Group Architects
Dennis Daly, Project Architect, Mount Vernon Group Architects
Frank Tedesco, Principal, Mount Vernon Group Architects
Kevin Dore, Job Captain, Mount Vernon Group Architects
Dan Tavares, Project Director/Owner's Project Manager, Skanska 
Dan Lanneville, Site Logistics Specialist, Skanska
Mike Morrison, Assistant Project Manager, Skanska