•  

    Day Date Time Home/Away Opponent Place
    Wed 25-Mar 4:00 Away Barnstable BHS
    Mon 6-Apr 5:30 Home Plymouth North Monomoy
    Sat 11-Apr 12:30 PM Away Nauset Nauset
    Tues 14-Apr 5:30 Home Martha's Vineyard Monomoy
    Thurs 16-Apr 5:30 Away Sturgis East Simpkins Field
    Mon 27-Apr 5:45 Home Nauset Monomoy
    Tues 28-Apr 5:30 Away DY DY
    Fri 8-May 5:30 Away Plymouth North Plymouth North
    Thurs 14-May 4:30 Away Martha's Vineyard Martha's Vineyard
    Tues 19-May 5:30 Home Sturgis East Monomoy
    Thurs 21-May 5:30 Home DY Monomoy
  • Brendan Purcell