• Guidance Department Staff Bios:

    Lindsay Ginnetty
    Lindsay Ginnetty, Guidance Counselor A-F
    lginnetty@monomoy.edu


    Sean Burke
    Sean Burke, Guidance Counselor G-N

    sburke@monomoy.edu
    Sean Burke graduated with a Bachelor of Arts in Marine Affairs from the University of Rhode Island. He also earned a Master’s of Science degree in counseling Psychology and Quantitative Methods from the University of Baltimore.


    Jonathan Bennett
    Jonathan Bennett, Guidance Counselor O-Z
    jbennett@monomoy.edu
    Jonathan Bennett graduated from the University of Massachusetts-Amherst with a Bachelor of Arts in Psychology. He also earned his teaching credential for Social Studies Grade 5-9. He completed his Masters of Science-School Counseling at Long Beach State College in California.


    Caitlyn Hall

    Caitlyn Hall, Guidance Counselor, Grade 8
    chall@monomoy.eduCaitlyn Hall (previously known as Ms. Coughlin!) is the Grade 8 Counselor and Peer Leadership Instructor at MRHS. She earned her Bachelor of Arts in English with a concentration and minor in Secondary Education from Bridgewater State University, and is completing a Masters of Science in School Counseling. 


    Robin Titus
    Robin Titus, School Psychologist
    rtitus@monomoy.edu
    Robin Titus graduated from the University of Connecticut with a Bachelor of Arts in Psychology and received her Master’s degree from St. Lawrence University


    Susan Whitcomb
    Susan Whitcomb, School Adjustment Counselor
    snwhitcomb@monomoy.edu
    Susan Whitcomb earned a Bachelor of Arts in Biology from Middlebury College and holds a Master of Social Work degree from Boston College School of Social Work. She also earned a Master of Public Health degree from Columbia University School of Public Health.