Monomoy RSD
Quicklinks
page tools /
Home |
District | School Committee | School Committee Members
District Schools Students Staff Parents Community

School Committee Members
2016-2017

 

   Member Name        Contact Information 
Brian Widegren, Chairman      Brian.Widegren@monomoy.edu
Steve Davol      Stephen.Davol@monomoy.edu
Donna Richardson      Donna.Richardson@monomoy.edu
Nancy Scott
     Nancy.Scott@monomoy.edu
Sharon Stout      Sharon.Stout@monomoy.edu
Terry Russell      Terry.Russell@monomoy.edu
Karen Ryder       Karen.Ryder@monomoy.edu
Jackie Zibrat-Long
     Jackie.Long@monomoy.edu
       

 

 

2016-2017 School Committee Meeting Schedule 

PLEASE NOTE THAT SCHOOL COMMITTEE MEETINGS HAVE CHANGED TO THE SECOND AND FOURTH THURSDAYS OF THE MONTH

 

Events

  • February 24, 2017
    • Winter Vacation - No School
    February 28, 2017
    • Kindergarten Registration for 2017-2018 (last names A-M) 9:30 AM to 1:30 PM
  • March 1, 2017
    • Kindergarten Registration for 2017-2018 (last names N-Z) 9:30 AM to 1:30 PM
    March 8, 2017
    • Early Release Day (40 Minutes)

 


Monomoy RSD Administration Office      425 Crowell Road  Chatham, MA 02633       



email page print page small type large type

powered by finalsite