Monomoy RSD
Quicklinks
page tools /
Home |
District | School Committee | School Committee Members
District Schools Students Staff Parents Community

School Committee Members
2017-2018

 

   Member Name        Contact Information 
Nancy Scott, Chair      Nancy.Scott@monomoy.edu
Donna Richardson, Vice Chair      Donna.Richardson@monomoy.edu
Steve Craffey
     Steve.Craffey@monomoy.edu
Steve Davol      Steve.Davol@monomoy.edu
Terry Russell      Terry.Russell@monomoy.edu
Karen Ryder       Karen.Ryder@monomoy.edu
Sharon Stout      Sharon.Stout@monomoy.edu 
Jackie Zibrat-Long
     Jackie.Long@monomoy.edu
   

 

 

2016-2017 School Committee Meeting Schedule 

PLEASE NOTE THAT SCHOOL COMMITTEE MEETINGS HAVE CHANGED TO THE SECOND AND FOURTH THURSDAYS OF THE MONTH

 

Events

  • May 29, 2017
    • Memorial Day - No School
  • June 1, 2017
    June 4, 2017
    • MRHS Graduation
    June 7, 2017
    • Early Release Day (40 Minutes)
    June 8, 2017
    • MRMS Band and Chorus Spring Concert 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

 


Monomoy RSD Administration Office      425 Crowell Road  Chatham, MA 02633       



email page print page small type large type

powered by finalsite